Sign In Join
 

Woodburn Dragstrip

CONTACT INFORMATION
Woodburn Dragstrip
7730 State Hwy. 219
Woodburn, OR 97071
United States
CURRENT WEATHER

47°F - Overcast

Barometer: 30.31 Hg
Humidity: 89.00%
Dew Point: 44°F

Current Events View All

Test &Tune

Sat 03/27/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
49 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Specialty Racing Series #1

Sun 03/28/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
49 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

6th Annual West Coast Shootout

Sat 04/03/2021
PROMOTER: FASTTIMES
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
49 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Specialty Racing Series #2

Sat 04/10/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
49 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco ET Series #1, Test & Tune

Sun 04/11/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
49 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Past Events View All

6th Annual Chuy’s Carne Asada Test N Tune

Sat 10/03/2020
PROMOTER: FASTTIMES
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
49 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Specialty Racing & JR Infinity Coach & S/Quick

Fri 09/25/2020 - Sun 09/27/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
49 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

35th Annual Fall Classic

Fri 09/18/2020 - Sun 09/20/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
49 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Specialty Racing Series #4

Sat 08/29/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
49 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Summit JR Drag Racing League Challenge

Sat 08/29/2020 - Sun 08/30/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
49 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Social

TRACK FOLLOWERS

Need to sell tickets online?


Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top