Sign In Join
 

Woodburn Dragstrip

CONTACT INFORMATION
Woodburn Dragstrip
7730 State Hwy. 219
Woodburn, OR 97071
United States
CURRENT WEATHER

75°F - Clear

Barometer: 30.06 Hg
Humidity: 64.00%
Dew Point: 62°F

Current Events View All

33rd Annual Ashton Paving Hot Rod Nationals

Fri 08/06/2021 - Sun 08/08/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
65 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Friday Night Fun Drags ~100 MPH Qualifier

Fri 08/13/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
65 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco Et Series #13 (LOL), Test & Tune

Sat 08/14/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
65 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

2nd Annual Ford Fever Classic

Sun 08/15/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
65 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco Race Fuels ET Double Header Season Finale

Fri 08/20/2021 - Sat 08/21/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
65 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Past Events View All

43rd Annual Lucas Oil Thunder Truck Drags

Sat 07/31/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
65 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

11th Annual Ahern Rentals Night of Fire

Thu 07/22/2021 - Sun 07/25/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
65 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

36th Annual Mopar Nationals

Sat 07/17/2021 - Sun 07/18/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
65 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco Race ET Series #12, Test & Tune

Sat 07/17/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
65 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Friday Night Fun Drags ~100 MPH Qualifier

Fri 07/16/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
65 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Social

TRACK FOLLOWERS

Need to sell tickets online?


Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top