Sign In Join
 

Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park

CONTACT INFORMATION
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park
20000 S Maricopa Rd
Chandler, AZ 85266
United States
CURRENT WEATHER

68°F - Clear

Barometer: 30.14 Hg
Humidity: 10.00%
Dew Point: 9°F

Current Events View All

NHRA Division 7 Sportsman Races

Mon 02/20/2023 - Sun 02/26/2023
PROMOTER: RACEWILDHORSE
40 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

DESERT DIESEL NATIONALS

Fri 04/14/2023 - Sat 04/15/2023
PROMOTER: NHRDA
40 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Past Events View All

February Drift N Drag

Fri 02/03/2023 - Sat 02/04/2023
PROMOTER: GOFASTENT
40 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Friday Night Drags

Fri 01/27/2023
PROMOTER: GOFASTENT
40 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Info & Tickets Chandler, AZ IFO 2023

Sun 01/22/2023
PROMOTER: IMPORTFACEOFF
40 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Shutdown Showdown 11 - West Track Drift

Sat 01/14/2023
PROMOTER: GOFASTENT
40 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Street Car Takeover Phoenix November 18-19 2022

Fri 11/18/2022 - Sat 11/19/2022
40 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Social

TRACK FOLLOWERS

Need to sell tickets online?


Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top