Sign In Join
 

Redding Motorsports Park

CONTACT INFORMATION
Redding Motorsports Park
6750 Old Oregon Trail
Redding, CA 96002
United States
CURRENT WEATHER

39°F - Clear

Barometer: 30.25 Hg
Humidity: 67.00%
Dew Point: 29°F

Current Events View All

NHRA HOT ROD HERITAGE SERIES

Thu 03/30/2023 - Sat 04/01/2023
PROMOTER: REDDING
8 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

KOOL APRIL DRAGS

Wed 04/26/2023 - Sat 04/29/2023
PROMOTER: REDDING
8 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

THUNDER UNDER THE LITES

Thu 06/08/2023 - Sat 06/10/2023
PROMOTER: REDDING
8 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

FAMOUS FOX HUNT

Thu 09/07/2023 - Sat 09/09/2023
PROMOTER: REDDING
8 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Past Events View All

Famous FOX HUNT

Thu 09/01/2022 - Sat 09/03/2022
PROMOTER: REDDING
8 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Thunder Under The Lites

Fri 07/01/2022 - Sat 07/02/2022
PROMOTER: REDDING
8 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Kool April Drags

Wed 04/27/2022 - Sat 04/30/2022
PROMOTER: REDDING
8 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Clash of Titans 4

Fri 04/08/2022 - Sat 04/09/2022
8 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Five30 Import Drags

Sat 09/02/2017
8 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Social

TRACK FOLLOWERS
PHOTOS

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top