Sign In Join
 

IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP AT IRWINDALE EVENT CENTER

CONTACT INFORMATION
IRWINDALE DRAGSTRIP AT IRWINDALE EVENT CENTER
500 Speedway Dr
Irwindale, CA 91706
United States
CURRENT WEATHER

63°F - Clear

Barometer: 30.16 Hg
Humidity: 20.00%
Dew Point: 21°F

Current Events View All

GrudgeFest

Sat 02/25/2023
51 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

HONDA SUPER MEET - LOS ANGELES // SEASON OPENER

Sun 03/19/2023
PROMOTER: IMPORTEXPO
51 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Elite Tuner SoCal

Sun 04/23/2023
PROMOTER: ELITETUNER
51 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

ULTRA EV - LOS ANGELES

Sun 06/25/2023
PROMOTER: IMPORTEXPO
51 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Past Events View All

Mega Meet

Sun 01/22/2023
PROMOTER: SOCALZ
51 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Info & Tickets Irwindale, CA IFO 2023

Sun 01/15/2023
PROMOTER: IMPORTFACEOFF
51 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Match Race Madness

Fri 11/18/2022 - Sat 11/19/2022
51 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Private testing

Tue 10/18/2022
51 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

HONDA SUPER MEET - LOS ANGELES (SEASON CLOSER)

Sun 10/16/2022
PROMOTER: IMPORTEXPO
51 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Social

TRACK FOLLOWERS
PHOTOS

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top