Sign In Join
 

Famoso Dragstrip

CONTACT INFORMATION
Famoso Dragstrip
33559 Famoso Rd.
McFarland, CA 93250
United States
CURRENT WEATHER

Current weather unavailable.

Current Events View All

The New Era Performance Red List Series XXII

Sat 12/10/2022
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
FAMOSO DRAGSTRIP - MCFARLAND, CA
72 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Info & Tickets Bakersfield, CA IFO 2023

Sun 02/19/2023
PROMOTER: IMPORTFACEOFF
FAMOSO DRAGSTRIP - MCFARLAND, CA
72 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

BLUE WALK-IN GATE 2023 March Meet Spectators

Tue 02/28/2023 - Sun 03/05/2023
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
FAMOSO DRAGSTRIP - MCFARLAND, CA
72 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

YELLOW GATE FRONT ROW CAMP 2023 March Meet

Tue 02/28/2023 - Sun 03/05/2023
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
FAMOSO DRAGSTRIP - MCFARLAND, CA
72 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

YELLOW CAMP GATE 2023 March Meet

Tue 02/28/2023 - Sun 03/05/2023
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
FAMOSO DRAGSTRIP - MCFARLAND, CA
72 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Past Events View All

Heritage Series Reunion Test and Tune

Thu 10/13/2022 - Sun 10/16/2022
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
FAMOSO DRAGSTRIP - MCFARLAND, CA
72 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Info & Tickets Bakersfield IFO Street Legends 2022

Sat 09/17/2022
PROMOTER: IMPORTFACEOFF
FAMOSO DRAGSTRIP - MCFARLAND, CA
72 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Test Event

Wed 08/31/2022
PROMOTER: THEFOATTICKETS
FAMOSO DRAGSTRIP - MCFARLAND, CA
72 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

The Red List Series XXI

Sat 08/13/2022
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
FAMOSO DRAGSTRIP - MCFARLAND, CA
72 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

United States Fuel Altered Showdown Racers

Fri 05/27/2022 - Sat 05/28/2022
FAMOSO DRAGSTRIP - MCFARLAND, CA
72 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top