Sign In Join

Auto Club Famoso Raceway

CONTACT INFORMATION
Auto Club Famoso Raceway
33559 Famoso Rd.
McFarland, CA 93250
United States
CURRENT WEATHER

68°F - Clear

Barometer: 30.08 Hg
Humidity: 52.00%
Dew Point: 50°F

Current Events View All

Magnuson Superchargers Red List Series #9

Sat 12/02/2017
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
703 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

CMS & Addiction Motorsports Battle of The Bowties

Sun 12/03/2017
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
703 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Friends of Famoso - Rebuilding Donations

Sun 12/31/2017
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
1887 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

2018 March Meet Racer Entries

Thu 03/01/2018 - Sun 03/04/2018
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
1887 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

2018 Good Vibrations Mortorsports March Meet

Thu 03/01/2018 - Sun 03/04/2018
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
1887 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Past Events View All

Info & Tickets Bakersfield IFO 2017

Sun 09/24/2017
PROMOTER: IMPORTFACEOFF
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
3840 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Magnuson Superchargers Red List Series #8

Sat 08/05/2017
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
703 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

West coast shootout California

Sat 05/13/2017
PROMOTER: FASTTIMES
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
452 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Private Test

Thu 04/20/2017
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
1887 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Magnuson Superchargers Truck War IV

Sun 04/09/2017
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
703 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top