Sign In Join
 

Auto Club Famoso Raceway

CONTACT INFORMATION
Auto Club Famoso Raceway
33559 Famoso Rd.
McFarland, CA 93250
United States
CURRENT WEATHER

55°F - Clear

Barometer: 30.25 Hg
Humidity: 23.00%
Dew Point: 18°F

Current Events View All

Red List #1320WAR

Sat 03/27/2021
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
47 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Full Event Admission Front Row Parking

Wed 05/26/2021 - Sun 05/30/2021
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
47 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

2021 March Meet Racer

Wed 05/26/2021 - Sun 05/30/2021
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
47 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Full Event Admission

Wed 05/26/2021 - Sun 05/30/2021
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
47 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Past Events View All

Track Rental RK

Thu 02/11/2021 - Fri 02/12/2021
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
47 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Red List SHOOTOUT & TEST & TUNE (Private Event)

Sat 02/06/2021
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
47 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Private Testing

Fri 01/22/2021 - Sat 01/23/2021
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
47 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Testing

Wed 01/06/2021 - Fri 01/08/2021
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
47 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Dec 18 Private test

Fri 12/18/2020
PROMOTER: FAMOSODRAGSTRIP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
47 FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top