Sign In Join
 
CONTACT INFORMATION
Woodburn Dragstrip
7730 State Hwy. 219
Woodburn, OR 97071
CURRENT WEATHER

Current weather unavailable.

Past Events (50)

Sunoco ET Series #1, Test & Tune

Sun 04/11/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Specialty Racing Series #2

Sat 04/10/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

6th Annual West Coast Shootout

Fri 04/02/2021 - Sat 04/03/2021
PROMOTER: FASTTIMES
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Specialty Racing Series #1

Sun 03/28/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Test &Tune

Sat 03/27/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Test &Tune

Sat 03/13/2021
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

6th Annual Chuy’s Carne Asada Test N Tune

Sat 10/03/2020
PROMOTER: FASTTIMES
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Specialty Racing & JR Infinity Coach & S/Quick

Fri 09/25/2020 - Sun 09/27/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

35th Annual Fall Classic

Fri 09/18/2020 - Sun 09/20/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Specialty Racing Series #4

Sat 08/29/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Summit JR Drag Racing League Challenge

Sat 08/29/2020 - Sun 08/30/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Friday Night Test & Tune 3 pm to 8 pm

Fri 08/21/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Ford Fever Classic is back!

Fri 08/21/2020 - Sat 08/22/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco Race Fuels ET Series Season Finale

Fri 08/14/2020 - Sun 08/16/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Friday Night Test & Tune 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fri 08/14/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

32nd Annual Hot Rod Nationals

Fri 08/07/2020 - Sun 08/09/2020
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top