Sign In Join
CONTACT INFORMATION
Auto Club Famoso Raceway
33559 Famoso Rd.
McFarland, CA 93250
CURRENT WEATHER

Current weather unavailable.

Past Events (75)

The ARS Red List Series XIV

Sat 08/17/2019
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Testing Aug 3 & 4, 2019

Sat 08/03/2019 - Mon 08/05/2019
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Aug 2, 2019

Fri 08/02/2019 - Tue 08/06/2019
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Remaining Balance Testing July 29 & 30, 2019

Tue 07/30/2019
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Testing July 29 & 30, 2019

Mon 07/29/2019 - Tue 07/30/2019
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Testing May 20, 2019

Mon 05/20/2019
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Info & Tickets Bakersfield IFO 2019

Sun 05/19/2019
PROMOTER: IMPORTFACEOFF
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Hondata Experience

Sat 04/06/2019
PROMOTER: EXPERIENCE
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Whipple Superchargers Battle of The Bowties II

Sun 03/24/2019
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Whipple Superchargers Red List Series XIII

Sat 03/23/2019
PROMOTER: THEREDLISTGROUP
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Replay of the 2019 Good Vibrations March Meet

Thu 03/07/2019 - Mon 03/18/2019
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

2019 Good Vibrations Motorsports March Meet

Tue 03/05/2019 - Sun 03/10/2019
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

2019 March Meet Racer Entries

Sun 03/03/2019
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

2019 March Meet Nitro Race Entry

Sun 03/03/2019
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Waiting List 2019 March Meet Racer Entries

Sun 03/03/2019
PROMOTER: FAMOSORACEWAY
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Info & Tickets Bakersfield IFO 2019

Sun 02/17/2019
PROMOTER: IMPORTFACEOFF
AUTO CLUB FAMOSO RACEWAY - MCFARLAND, CA
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top