Sign In Join
 
CONTACT INFORMATION
Woodburn Dragstrip
7730 State Hwy. 219
Woodburn, OR 97071
CURRENT WEATHER

Current weather unavailable.

Current Events (18)

48th Annual Oldies But Goodies

Fri 06/21/2024 - Sun 06/23/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Les Schwab Tires Thursday Street Legal Cruise~In

Thu 06/27/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco ET Series #9 Test & Tune

Sat 06/29/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Specialty Racing Series #4

Sun 06/30/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

47th Annual Lucas Oil Double Drag Racing Series

Tue 07/09/2024 - Sun 07/14/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Les Schwab Tires Thursday Street Legal Cruise~In

Thu 07/18/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

46th Annual Lucas Oil Thunder Truck Drags

Sat 07/20/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

14th Annual Bi Mart / United Rentals Night of Fire

Fri 07/26/2024 - Sun 07/28/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Les Schwab Tires Thursday Street Legal Cruise~In

Thu 08/01/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Friday Night Test & Tune Testing 3pm to 7pm

Fri 08/02/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco ET Series #10 Test & Tune

Sat 08/03/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

39th Annual Mopar Nationals

Sun 08/04/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

36th Annual Bi-Mart Hot Rod Nationals

Fri 08/09/2024 - Sun 08/11/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Sunoco ET Series Double Header #10,#11 Test & Tune

Fri 08/16/2024 - Sun 08/18/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

1st Annual 10K Summer Showdown

Fri 09/06/2024 - Sat 09/07/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

19th Annual Pacific Waterland

Sun 09/08/2024
WOODBURN DRAGSTRIP - WOODBURN, OR
FOLLOWERS AND ATTENDEES

Loading...
#overlay-actions

Top